Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Johnson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"Best state farm in EAST TEXAS"

david proctor

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david proctor
"Patsy Meck, Sally, and all the State Farm team are the best. That's wht we stick with them David and Shawna Proctor"

Shawna Proctor

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Proctor
"The staff is awesome! They go out of there way to help."

Teresa Macias

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Macias
"Love love love Patsy Meck an the whole State Farm Family....I'd be lost if it wasn't for Ms Sally!! Shes my go to.....for everything. An the birthday calls to reminders an everything in between is always so caring an thoughtful.Thank yall for all you do... #lovemesomestatefarmmspatsy#"

Loida Cantu

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loida Cantu
"I have been with State Farm for years, and they have never disappointed me. Especially Mrs.Salley she’s always been our agent and has been there when we have needed her services. Please if you in need of insurance please visit them!!"

Janie Simpson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Simpson
"Always a great experience at Patsy Meck State Farm! Patsy and all the agents are ready to help you with your insurance needs. I wouldn't dream of doing business with anyone else!"

Kim Deramus

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Deramus
"I am very please with everybody in the office ms.sally is my agent am have been very helpful when i need her any problem i have they have taking care of it. Thank you so much for the people at Patsy Meck State Farm."

Hester Douglas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hester Douglas
"They've stuck with me through thick and thin. Wonderful people. Great agency!"

Shelly's Vlogging

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly's Vlogging
"These wonderful people treat you like family. Everything is quick and friendly."

Donald Alford

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Alford
"Patsy Meck state farm is one of two in Carthage but is the only one I would use. Her and her staff are outstanding at what they do and will help you in anyway possible."

Willy Russo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Russo
"My agent has very competitive prices and they are very helpful in the claims process. Sally is great."

Tiffany & Wes 2A Energy

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany & Wes 2A Energy
"Amazing service! They explain everything in detail so you know what all your getting. Their price beat everyone else's and their customer service is the best!!!"

carrie g

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carrie g
"This is an awesome branch at State Farm in Carthage TX. Sally is especially helpful always willing to give you information with a sweet demeanor. They are so good if I do have an accident, no problems. She is very informative. I’ve probably been with y’all for over 20 yrs here in TX and about 20 yrs in AZ. But this branch is the best. Everyone friendly and helpful when I would go into the office, when I lived in Carthage. I was very happy with them that when I moved to Longview I wanted to stay with this office. Thanks you so very much for you time and service ❤️"

Ray Anderson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Anderson
"Great customer service. Very welcoming."

Brandi Jo Adkins

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Jo Adkins
"Kari was absolutely amazing to work with. We had been with Progressive for almost 15+ years and our insurance had went up over $187 due to having a “not at fault” wreck over two years ago. So we bundled with State Farm and swapped. They go above and beyond to help you save while having the BEST coverage."

Brianna Mcleroy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Mcleroy
"They are so friendly and are very welcoming"

Steven Beason

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Beason
"All of the employees at the carthage texas patsy meck office have always been great and have always been helpful with any issues I have had with any of my policies."

Jay Davis

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Davis
"Great service and informative about my policies, they really know how to treat their costumers! Everyone is so nice and professional."

Michael Davidson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davidson
"I received great customer service. Lower rates and more coverage."

carol sullivan

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carol sullivan
"Patsy Meck and her team are so friendly and helpful! They spend time answering all my questions and make sure I understand my insurance coverage. I highly recommend Patsy Meck and her team!"

Linda Robinson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Robinson
"Love the Drive Safe program. Saves us so much money.🎉😊🎊"

Shanetra Brooks

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shanetra Brooks
"I have been with them since 2015 and I wouldn't change anything. They are so friendly , professional and knowledgeable. They appreciate referrals and even call you on your birthday."

Michael Williams

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Good people and they care of you."

Laurie Lindloff

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Lindloff
"Patsy and her team have been so responsive, kind, professional and always happy to lend a helping hand. Robin and Renee have been great, thanks ladies!"

beth simmons

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by beth simmons
"My most gracious thanks goes out to Patsy and Sally for their support and understanding in concern to my recent accident. Patsy drove out to the scene on a rainy Sunday afternoon and started the paperwork immediately. I had a rental car the very next day. Everyone in the corporate office was just as kind and helpful during this long process, answering the phone and returning my calls promptly, even though it was a holiday weekend. Job well done, State Farm . Extra thanks to Patsy Meck and her local State Farm office staff !"