Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Mitchell

Patricia Mitchell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mitchell
"I Love STATE FARM. TREAT ME LIKE A STATE FARM FAMILY I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS INSURANCE COMPANY. THANK YOU KARI❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Hubert Kelley

Hubert Kelley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Kelley
"Kari is the best I have dealt with very professional. Nice personality."
Profile photo of Brittni Miller

Brittni Miller

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Miller
"I spoke with Patsy and Chelsie over the phone and they were both very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and kind! I could not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jessie Tijerina

Jessie Tijerina

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Tijerina
"Patsy Meck State Farm is a great company. Kari is always friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Marilyn Mercer

Marilyn Mercer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Mercer
"Always available when you have questions. Staff is very customer friendly"
Profile photo of Linda Brown

Linda Brown

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Brown
"Renee and Kari are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Almeida

Stephanie Almeida

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Almeida
"I stay wil Patsy Meck Statefarm because they have always done a awesome job for me!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Christie

Christie

July 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Christie
"Have used this agency for my entire life. Prices competitive and service is exceptional."
Profile photo of Cd Ward

Cd Ward

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cd Ward
"Thank you Patsy Meck and your team at State Farm. You all greeted me with smiles and the service was great!"
Profile photo of david proctor

david proctor

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david proctor
"Patsy Meck, Sally, and all the State Farm team are the best. That's wht we stick with them David and Shawna Proctor"
Profile photo of Shawna Proctor

Shawna Proctor

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Proctor
"The staff is awesome! They go out of there way to help."
Profile photo of Teresa Macias

Teresa Macias

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Macias
"Love love love Patsy Meck an the whole State Farm Family....I'd be lost if it wasn't for Ms Sally!! Shes my go to.....for everything. An the birthday calls to reminders an everything in between is always so caring an thoughtful.Thank yall for all you do... #lovemesomestatefarmmspatsy#"
Profile photo of Loida Cantu

Loida Cantu

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loida Cantu
"I have been with State Farm for years, and they have never disappointed me. Especially Mrs.Salley she’s always been our agent and has been there when we have needed her services. Please if you in need of insurance please visit them!!"
Profile photo of Janie Simpson

Janie Simpson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Simpson
"Always a great experience at Patsy Meck State Farm! Patsy and all the agents are ready to help you with your insurance needs. I wouldn't dream of doing business with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Kim Deramus

Kim Deramus

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Deramus
"I am very please with everybody in the office ms.sally is my agent am have been very helpful when i need her any problem i have they have taking care of it. Thank you so much for the people at Patsy Meck State Farm."
Profile photo of Hester Douglas

Hester Douglas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hester Douglas
"They've stuck with me through thick and thin. Wonderful people. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Shelly's Vlogging

Shelly's Vlogging

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly's Vlogging
"These wonderful people treat you like family. Everything is quick and friendly."
Profile photo of Donald Alford

Donald Alford

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Alford
"Patsy Meck state farm is one of two in Carthage but is the only one I would use. Her and her staff are outstanding at what they do and will help you in anyway possible."
Profile photo of Willy Russo

Willy Russo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Russo
"My agent has very competitive prices and they are very helpful in the claims process. Sally is great."
Profile photo of Tiffany & Wes 2A Energy

Tiffany & Wes 2A Energy

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany & Wes 2A Energy
"Amazing service! They explain everything in detail so you know what all your getting. Their price beat everyone else's and their customer service is the best!!!"
Profile photo of carrie g

carrie g

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carrie g
"This is an awesome branch at State Farm in Carthage TX. Sally is especially helpful always willing to give you information with a sweet demeanor. They are so good if I do have an accident, no problems. She is very informative. I’ve probably been with y’all for over 20 yrs here in TX and about 20 yrs in AZ. But this branch is the best. Everyone friendly and helpful when I would go into the office, when I lived in Carthage. I was very happy with them that when I moved to Longview I wanted to stay with this office. Thanks you so very much for you time and service ❤️"
Profile photo of Ray Anderson

Ray Anderson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Anderson
"Great customer service. Very welcoming."
Profile photo of Brandi Jo Adkins

Brandi Jo Adkins

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Jo Adkins
"Kari was absolutely amazing to work with. We had been with Progressive for almost 15+ years and our insurance had went up over $187 due to having a “not at fault” wreck over two years ago. So we bundled with State Farm and swapped. They go above and beyond to help you save while having the BEST coverage."
Profile photo of Brianna Mcleroy

Brianna Mcleroy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Mcleroy
"They are so friendly and are very welcoming"
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"Best state farm in EAST TEXAS"